Paint Made in Wisconsin for Wisconsin since 1956

Contact a Sales Rep

Sales Representative-  Contact Information  

Craig Anderson:  craig.anderson@hallmanlindsay.com cell:  608-219-0708

Jeff Abraham:  jeff.abraham@hallmanlindsay.com cell:  608-630-1798

Kevin Becker: kevin.becker@hallmanlinday.com cell: 262-891-7623

Jedd Buchman:  jedd.buchman@hallmanlindsay.com cell:  715-340-1315

John Heenan:  john.heenan@hallmanlindsay.com cell:  414-531-7867

Luke Lynch: luke.lynch@hallmanlindsay.com cell: 414-430-7627

Mike Mathie:  mike.mathie@hallmanlindsay.com cell:  715-340-0606

Ray Tahlman: Ray.Tahlman@HallmanLindsay.com cell: 262-689-9918

Mark Kowald: mark.kowald@HallmanLindsay.com cell: 608-212-6165

Mike Nickel: Mike.Nickel@hallmanlindsay.com cell: 262-923-6904

Join the Hallman/Lindsay E-Mail List: