Paint Made in Wisconsin for Wisconsin since 1956

Contact a Sales Rep

Sales Representative-  Contact Information  

 

Craig Anderson:  craig.anderson@hallmanlindsay.com; cell:  608-219-0708

Jeff Abraham:  jeff.abraham@hallmanlindsay.com; cell:  608-630-1798

John Heenan:  john.heenan@hallmanlindsay.com; cell:  414-531-7867

Frank Schmitt, Jr.:  frank.schmitt@hallmanlindsay.com; cell:  262-313-7454

Mike Mathie:  mike.mathie@hallmanlindsay.com; cell:  715-340-0606

Jedd Buchman:  jedd.buchman@hallmanlindsay.com; cell:  715-340-1315

Luke Lynch: luke.lynch@hallmanlindsay.com; cell: 414-430-7627

Dave Welk: dave.welk@hallmanlindsay.com; cell: 920-410-7982

Join the Hallman/Lindsay E-Mail List: